Posted by: mspremiseconclusion | June 24, 2010

He’s *so* Happy

Hyper-Emotional Blorb

He is, isn’t he? You’d think he’d get tired of smiling that big all the time, but, no. He doesn’t.

I sketched this little guy a while ago. I was going to name him ‘Hyper-Emotional Blorb’. When my bf saw him, though, he said that it looked just like a Pacman ghost. And, you know, I think he’s right.

So I’m making another like him but with Pacman ghost eyes. Oh, and of course I’m working on a Pacman too.

But as for this little blorb…I find his smile somewhat infectious. So I keep him around. ;)

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 140 other followers

