Posted by: mspremiseconclusion | July 13, 2012

A Totoro Pattern

Woah, my desk is a mess. Although, maybe I prefer calling it ‘controlled chaos’, for, even though it is piled high with craft/school/financial/amigurumis/sewing  machine/garbage/other random stuff, I still managed to find some partially finished scribbles of my Totoro pattern that I started a year and a half ago. Woot!

Totoro Pattern Scribbles

(Random pattern scribbles complete with genuine coffee stain.)

SO, I quickly typed up the pattern (using a lot of shorthand – but don’t worry, there’s a little explanation at the top) and filled in the blanks by staring at the stitches in my finished Totoro for a while. So, while it’s not a perfect pattern – it’s free.

Totoro Pattern Picture

ENJOY AND MAY YOUR TOTOROS BE PLENTIFUL!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 128 other followers

