Amigurumis

Happy Little Big Foot

This is a cute little amigurumi that I made a little while ago. I definitely tried to optimize him for maximum squeeze-ability. The result being: he is super squeeze-able.

I also really like his feets.

He was also really fun to make. I would love to get around to making more of this guy in a bunch of different colours. Maybe a girlfriend/boyfriend combo. That might be super cute.

I wrote up the pattern for this guy  and I’m selling it at my Etsy shop and also on Ravelry.

1 thought on “Happy Little Big Foot”

Leave a Reply

