Current Projects

Penultimate Painting Update

This has got to be my penultimate painting update – because I just have to finish it soon! I’m going to be all painted out shortly. I’m on the home stretch! (I just need to keep repeating that to myself). Also, Boo (my naughty, naughty cat) can no longer be free whilst I am painting. Not only has he already stepped in paint, chewed my super fine paint brush and the corner of the canvas (oops), but while I’m shoo-ing him away, I keep smudging what I’m doing! Ugh.

So, here’s some sneak peeks of the completed/nearly completed squares. The next update will be the TOTALLY FINISHED ONE!!!

Penultimate Painting Update 1

Penultimate Painting Update 2

Leave a Reply

